PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Suzannah

57 | Denver, Colorado

Independent & Creative Woman- Open-minded & Intuitive in Search of the Same-

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Volunteering

in her own words...

Hello- About me: I'm an artistic type of woman....very open-minded and non-traditional with a traditional midwestern upbringing. Would like to meet a partner who has interest in keeping in contact with family on a pretty regular basis. Also, wanting to travel is a big one on my list. Warm weather, ocean etc fits the bill. Love Mexico and Hawaii (never been) but it's on my short list. Bali is a destination that would also excite me. Also, my views politically are pretty darn liberal, although not obsessed with talking about politics. Art is my passion- I love anything to do with art. (and I mean ANYthing) I am an extremely loyal friend. I am one of those people who will be there for a friend through thick & thin. I am pretty social although need down time as well. Would also love to spend time going to music venues this summer as well- Love camping but only if it's warm and hot sun !! I am spiritual and know there are no coincidences...being involved with someone with similar ideals is important to me. I don't actually go to church per se, but my spirituality has grown immensely as i am now fully aware of 'source'. Coincidences, and the power of one's thoughts, both positive and negative, and the importance of meditation and/or meditative time ie: hiking, or whatever gets you jazzed. On the flipside, I like to party on occasion- what can i say ?! Gotta get out some ! Yet, not one to go overboard these days. About you: You might be into meeting for coffee, or a bookstore- or going to see a flick. You are manly ! I'm really attractive to masculine types- must own a hammer and know how to use it !@ You are comfortable in your own skin, complimentary, open to other types of religions, ethnic groups, and has an interest in world affairs. You have compassion for others around you. You and I have a deep care and support for one another's interests, passions, friends and family situations. You are a really sound person who is funny, stable, spontaneous a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any