(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Is there something witty that you often say?

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think of myself as a loving, supportive mom and cheerful person with an inviting smile. My personality is friendly and outgoing, I have a lot of energy and passion for living a fun, interesting life, love to laugh and enjoy myself, and I take my light-hearted, happy attitude along with me into everything I do. My family and friends are dear to my heart and I enjoy being able to spend time with them as often as possible. Travel, cooking, music, movies and having great conversations are all things I’m drawn to by nature, and I think a fun, happy person who shares my upbeat attitude and lively sense of adventure would be the perfect addition to my life. The guy I’d love to meet is a smart, family friendly man with a positive attitude and a fun, funny personality. The right one for me is confidently happy with himself, he’s content to let his actions speak for who he is and they show him to be an honest, respectful, considerate person. He’s an interesting talker, an attentive listener, and he has a healthy, well-balanced lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any