(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Someday someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love life! I'm very passionate and believe that every day needs to be spent enjoying what you do, the people you surround yourself with and most of all filled with laughter! My family and friends are my life. I'm a total homebody at heart, but am insanely social as well, and I try to live a balanced life - work hard play hard. I love wine, traveling, and working out, but to me life is all about the people you share it with, and I am very blessed to have an amazing, unconditional support group of friends and family. As far as guys are concerned, I love to laugh so personality is huge for me. Also, if you don't have trust you have nothing, so I need someone who is honest and truthful and not afraid to stand up for what he believes. I am very dedicated and hardworking, so I need someone with the same traits who also respects that in me. Drive is very sexy to me as well, but I need someone who doesn't take himself too seriously and cherishes the simple things in life. I grew up playing and going to pretty much every sport imaginable, so having sports (especially baseball and football) as a common interest is preferred. I also live a very healthy and active lifestyle so I'd like someone with a similar mindset. Lastly, I'm a total hopeless romantic and believe that chivalry is not dead. Ultimately, I'm hoping to one day find my best friend and soul mate who will challenge me and love me unconditionally. Relationships are supposed to be mutual and I believe this is key to lasting success. I want someone who is my partner in crime who I can share my life with, travel with, confide in, dream with, and most importantly indulge in endless laughter with. I love meeting new people, so if you see something you like let me know :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral