PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Fledgling1234

54 | Denver, Colorado

Hi there!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh and although I can be serious, I try not to take things too seriously. I am passionate, idealistic, romantic, affectionate, and loving. My friends think I am funny, and though I’ve heard that men don’t like funny women, I’m taking a chance here to find one who appreciates having his funny bone tickled. I’ve had an interesting life, having lived in several different countries and states, and I settled in Colorado six years ago because of all the places I’ve seen, to me, Colorado is the best. Before I moved here, I lived in New York, but the Rocky mountains called me. My favorite places are the mountains, Paris, Hawaii, Costa Rica, and Germany. I’m energetic and find myself working too much because of that. But I like to do all kinds of things like hiking, socializing, sightseeing, and my new favorite thing, snow shoeing. As a nurse, I am concerned with health and the welfare of others - that kind of makes me anti-motorcycle (work in an ER for a while and you will understand). I love food and I love to cook. Ok, I am not all that great of a cook, but I watch those cooking shows, get inspired, and give it a shot. I love to entertain and I like to stay in and be cuddly. I also have found that while I understand that there are Republicans in the world, I just prefer not to have to have one in my life. My ideal man is someone who is emotionally available, who wants a relationship, and who is a happy person. I can do some home repairs myself and I respect a man who also knows his way around tools and knows how to fix things. I like funny, smart people with whom I can have interesting and entertaining conversation. My perfect match needs to share my values, be educated, be interested in the world around him, care about others, love animals, and be crazy about me - I like a lot of attention. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral