(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Ohio is for lovers....psst no way!!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I find myself to be very easy going, however there are things that have driven me nuts with women. So I really think that I am just finding the wrong girls. No crazy's and none too over the top and I think she and I can find a way to have a great time. But isn't that the same for everybody. I want the same things that everyone else does. Very new to the online dating thing but find it nice and easier to break the ice. I would consider myself witty, fun, with a dry sense of humor that quotes movies probably a little too often. I am probably a sports nut, but am willing to branch out to other things in life for the right person in finding something to share and enjoy together. So I'm game for whatever and would consider myself easy-going as well. I am in school for EMT and paramedic school around the corner. I am going to be a firefighter one day. That has been a long time goal of mine that I will accomplish soon. I love concerts and planning around that. I love to golf and hang out int he summer and bbq, camp, go out or just hang around too. I love to go run around Red Rocks and go for long runs in random parks. I got out of the Army in 07 and have loved every minute of being back home. I am an avid Longhorns and Red Sox fan. Anything else just ask...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any