(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

You have not really understood what living means until you have been told you might die...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am always doing new things
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

When you first meet me, I come across as shy but once you get to know me I rarely stop talking. Its not so much that I am shy but like to really understand the person I am around. I am not the type of person who will try and steal the show, but I am definitely not the type to hide in a corner. I am a hard-worker but I know having fun is necessary. There is nothing that I will let get in my way when I have decided to do something. I am looking for someone who I can share my time and experiences with. Who is there to make me laugh and can provide good life advice. I came out to Denver for school and I have enjoyed every second, so I am starting a career out here come this fall as I have just graduated with a Master of Accountancy. My favorite channels are History, Travel and Espn, so I believe that sums me up quite well. My family and friends are the most important people in my life and I trust them with everything. So whoever I meet has to be open to getting to know my family. I am trying this because I feel like its a better way to meet someone like me, than just going to a bar. I figure I should see what this is all about since it has worked well for my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral