(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

27 | Denver, Colorado

“There is no feeling more comforting and consoling than knowing you are right next to the one you love.”

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

Hi my name is Jamal, I would say that i am a caring and compassionate person. I am currently attending college for Education & counseling. I am passionate about helping people expesscially in the public school system, where there is lack of anyone helping anybody nowdays. The person that i am looking for is someone who doesnt take life too seriously, however still compassionte about what they do and stand for. I don't "SUGAR CODE" anything i feel its best to be honest up front, than to put on a pausade. I've learned from experience that its harder to keep up with lies, so being honest i feel is the best way to go ( yes even if it might hurt someone) just to tell that person your opion they can take what they want from it. But aleast you know you told them the truth. I would loved to have someone who is open minded, I feel that the more you know and/or learn, the better of a person you become. Also someone who is creative who thinks out of the box I love that in a person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school