(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Runs with scissors......

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Born to a Marine father and brought up by my flower child mother. As a result I can make you a dress, write you a poem, prepare you dinner that does not require the microwave, shoot a rifle and out climb a mountain goat. Raised in Philly area (man, I miss sea kayaking and the ocean). After which I lived all over the US and for a time in Ecuador. This was mostly as a field biologist and a field hydrologist for the USGS but also as a full-time rockclimber/mountaineer and guide when I wanted to avoid any real responsibility or between project assignments. For now I just work in the private sector as a hydrologist/ geologist, travel a lot, play in the backcountry, climb the walls, day dream about South America, search for the ultimate mocha, playfully tie cherry stems with my tongue[5 knots so far], read as much as possible, drink pints Guinness and find excuses to wear a 3-piece suit. Tell me about yourself....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any