(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Let's see...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

The last time I had to explain myself in writing like this was probably a descriptive essay in elementary school. While I'm a little out of practice and uncomfortable having a one-sided conversation with rather than a live one with a real human being, I guess this is supposed to be the conversation starter, so I'll give it my best shot. I grew up in the midwest and get back there as often as I can to visit my friends and family. I'm very close to my parents and two younger brothers. We still take a family vacation every year at Thanksgiving, which is why it's my favorite holiday. I've always been really independent and have moved around a lot since college, but I'm pretty positive I've found a new place to call home in Colorado. Like most everybody who lives here, I'm active, outdoorsy, and athletic. I want someone who can keep up and more than that, someone who challenges me both mentally and physically. Athletic guys are obviously sexy, but intelligent, athletic guys are uber sexy. In my opinion, trust and open communication need to be at the foundation of a relationship if it's going to last. I'm loyal, honest, and straight forward, probably to a fault. I don't sweat the small stuff at all, but if we're going to fight, I'd rather duke it out and move past it than keep it in and let it fester. I try to find the positive in all situations. Best case scenario is if you can learn something and grow from an experience, no matter how bad it might seem on the surface. I'm slightly sarcastic and don't take myself too seriously, but when I do, it'd be nice to have someone to snap me back to reality. I don't particularly love being the center of attention in big crowds, but I tend to be drawn to guys who do. That being said, I'm in sales/consulting for a living and by nature, I am outgoing and can strike up a conversation with pretty much anyone. Career-wise, I'm driven, ambitious, and competitive, but I enjoy helping others grow and succeed just

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral