(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Cute fun world traveler seeks similar for a fun time

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

I'm a graduate student, graduating in June. I am low-key and enjoy getting to know people individually over a glass of wine or a beer more than meeting someone in a local gay bar. In the summer I like to go to the mountains and be active; I train in Krav Maga to stay fit and to take care of myself and my guy if trouble happens. I don't keep up with pop culture, but I don't mind if you do! I am a homebody, but I love finding fun things to do around the area. In our community it's important to say these things... I'm fairly masculine and a top in bed so I would want to meet someone to compliment that. I like guys who look good in their underwear and can have a conversation while cuddling in bed at night after a long day. You don't have to be super smart or educated; a good personality can go a long way. I spent about 3 years in the army after I graduated High School. I've studied 5 foreign languages and traveled to a few different countries in Asia and Europe. I have a degree in Korean, in History, and in Asian Studies. I'll soon have a Master's in International Studies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any