(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

I would like to meet somebody introspective, inquisitive and the love of my life.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

The first love of my life are my kids I have three one who is 19 and lives on his own, a 13 year old daughter that lives with my first ex-wife and my son who is 3 and lives with me. I enjoy the out doors in the summer I enjoy bike riding and roller-skating. In the winter I am a huge skier I have been skiing for almost 45 years and I love to go I usually go 15 to 20 times a year. I also try to get away fro a week to either Jackson Hole or Utah. I am very involved with the Denver Film society and love going to films as well as the theater. I have season tickets t o the DCPA which I attend by myself as I never seem to find anybody to attend with me. I really enjoy cooking and have been to culinary school for Chinese cooking as well as Italian and French. I love working around the house and remodeling homes. I also like driving I just bought a sports car that I race and I really have been learning how to drive competitively. I am looking for somebody who will understand my situation and that I really want a relationship but during the week my son gets number one priority and on the weekends I would love to spend time with a wonderful bright woman who is introspective, inquisitive and wants to grow spiritually and emotional, I feel like in Annie Hall that life is like a shark in order to survive you have to move forward otherwise you die and I do not want to be a shark.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral