(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Just moved to Colorado, would love to find a special someone to share all my new adventures both in-state and out of state

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just moved to Colorado and would like to find that certain someone that I could share my life with. It seems that most people meet now in bars or nightclubs. I don't usually frequent bars or nightclubs although I do enjoy a cold beer or glass of wine occasionally. I am trying this as an alternative. I'm looking for someone that is very physically active, that enjoys the outdoors, traveling, concerts, eating out, movies, etc. A sense of humor is very important! I love to Laugh! I'm looking for someone that has an outgoing personality. I don't have any on-going drama or baggage in my life and would prefer the same from my date.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any