PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

30 | Denver, Colorado

Living life to the fullest one day at a time

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you like Half and Half Margaritas (hate pina coladas), and getting caught in the rain. If you're not into yoga,(trying to be I am just not a "relaxed" person) if you have half-a-brain. If you like making love at midnight, in the dunes of the cape. I'm the lady you've looked for, write to me, and escape." If this is the case.... I've got to meet you by tomorrow noon, and cut through all this red tape. At a bar called O'Malley's, where we'll plan our escape." Or if you just like the song we already have something in common ;) I just moved down to Denver from the mountains! My heart will always be in Aspen, but I need to be in Denver to go back to school and get my Masters. I am looking for someone to show me around or to be my partner in crime to go exploring around town! I am looking for someone who enjoys being outside and doing the same activities. During the summer a perfect day would be playing golf, hiking, biking or swimming! I also enjoy dining outside or hitting up a roof top patio for happy hour! I love winter, skied till June this year! I got a 103 days in this past winter! I am not the best skier but I love being out on the mountain! I want someone who can make me laugh out-loud, and enjoys life to the fullest just like me! I am a very kind and caring person. My girl friends call me Mama Maesch because I am the one that is always cooking dinner for everyone, planning trips, and hosting the parties. I love organizing activities to bring all my friends together! I love my family to death! They are currently looking into relocating out here to Colorado too! Keeping my fingers crossed :) I believe everyone has a little explorer in them! It's just a matter of taking the time and risk to go out and try something new. I believe you have to try something before you can have an opinion! Who care if you hate it at least you can say you gave it a try, life is to short so just go out there and do it! Looking for some new friends or some

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree