(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Life is love, compassion, caring and sharing.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a divorced Moroccan from Rabat, the capital of Morocco who currently lives in Saudi Arabia . I am very soft hearted,fun to be with.I know how to be agood partnter since i can give without any return,I believe that the more we give from affection ,care,and our being there is more important than any thing material.I am known to be very easygoing ,very compassionate,fun to be with,easily pleased, romantic, and faithful to all those who matter to me.Giving people a good laugh they will never forget and entertaining friends and loved ones is one of my highlighting qualities.I have been told many a time that I am a good homemaker and cook;cooking is not only a hobby but a passion that I find fulfillment in once I see a smile in return for the delicious dishes I make.If anyone who knows me wants someone to speak to, they'll always find a sympathetic good-listener in me who would always offer help and a shoulder to lean on.Apart from my personal traits, I am very young looking with light brown skin, fit and love to exercise and eat healthy food. What I would like in my future partner: kindness,optimism( as I am not a pessimistic person so I would like him to be the same), loving, charm,and for him to respect me and provide me with a strong compassionate relationship. The things I'll bring into my partner's life in return are love, care, and happiness.I do not want to sound too perfect but I always try to please people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral