(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Let's play!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's play says it all. I really think that doing fun stuff is what it's all about. If you can't have fun with someone, then there's no point. What's fun? Dog walking, eating out, window shopping, museum hopping, live music, traveling, cooking (not for one, that's boring), wine tasting, reading, and old cars. Why am I here? I guess for the same reason that we all are. It's hard to get out and meet people what with working and whatever. Everyone is busy. I'm not a bar fly (and I'm not interested in people who are). What about me? I'm pretty well-read. I lived in England for 10 years. I made a trip around the world once. I get up early. I have long hair. I would rather be in Paris than anywhere I can think of. I'm not terribly materialistic or ambitious, but I am financially stable, and I need to keep it that way. I don't want to eat cat food when I get old :-) I don't like sports much. I'll happily go to a baseball game now and then, though. I haven't had a TV in years. I came back from France last year feeling like a fat American, so I've started taking care of that by losing 35 pounds. Hot / Not Osteria Marco / Olive Garden Aspen / Las Vegas Versailles / Disney World John Stewart / Glenn Beck Butter / Guns NY Times / Fox News Formula One / NASCAR

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral