(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

It's hard to remember we're alive for the first time.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I love adventure and new experiences. I am still relatively new to the Denver area and am looking for someone to explore and share my sense of adventure. I am a fan of spontaneity and unpredictability. I love to travel and see new places. I am always looking for an excuse to get out of the country. I can be a bit timid at times, but when I come out of my shell I tend to be goofy and funny. I am young at heart and I'm working on getting the most out of this thing called life. I love good conversation complimented by good beer. If I go out I find myself in dive bars and hole in the wall restaurants searching for the interesting. I am originally from Minnesota and love the outdoors. I am close with my family even though I only get to see them a handful of times a year. I am also really close with a couple of college friends whom have spread out across the globe after graduation. I recently finished my accounting and finance degree and am working for a local CPA firm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral