(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

sports, coffee, music, concerts, fine dining, wine, traveling, hiking, and pretty much anything else.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I graduated from college (CU-Boulder) last May and moved down to Denver at the end of the summer, but I grew up in Chicago and will always prefer the Bears to the Broncos. I work for an investment firm as a financial analyst currently, but am hoping to move into the mortgage banking market soon. I love being outdoors - skiing, hiking, camping, running, etc. I play piano and guitar and sing a little. Physical health is important to me and I work out often, eat plenty of vitamins and drink a lot of protein. On the other hand, I do smoke cigarettes and I enjoy drinking on the weekends (in vino veritas). I consider myself a romantic and love going on cliche dates to cliche places, et je parle un peu de francais. I want to find someone intelligent enough to have meaningful conversations and respectful arguements, someone who is outgoing enough to want to meet my friends and to introduce me to hers, someone who is passionate about something in their life, and someone who can handle my sarcasm and dish it back. Bonus points for musical talent and being a skiier/snowboarder. I'm just looking to meet some new people that like to go out and have a good time and who knows, maybe find something more than just a friendship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any