(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

A woman who knows who she is and what she wants....

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm originally from Texas, but have lived in Colorado for 10 years. I'm family oriented, and spend time with my grown daughters and their little girls very often. I was raised with southern manners and was taught by my mother that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. (Yes, I can cook) ;) I'm very dedicated to my career and the work I do in the community. I like to have fun! I love live music, live theater, going to dinner and movies, traveling, going to the mountains to enjoy the beauty of Colorado, lying on a blanket in the park with someone special, and having social time with friends. My ideal match would be a man with goals, manners, and priorities. I'm much more interested in who a person is on the inside than what they look like. I want to meet someone who is honest, has integrity and is a grown up. I believe that when the right person comes along "you just know".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any