PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

33 | Denver, Colorado

I'm thinking about getting metal legs, it's a risky operation, but it'll be worth it.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't think I'll really get metal legs, but it's worth looking into just in case something happens to my current ones.....Grandma's Boy anyone?? I'm looking to expand my social circle and meet more like-minded single people. I've gotten to an age where the majority of my friends are either married or in serious relationships and I'm getting tired of always being the third, fifth, or seventh wheel. Would you like to be a wheel with me?? I am very social and like to do a variety of things, such as: 80's parties, skiing, taking my beast to the dog park, museums, haunted houses (yes, year round if possible), Film on the Rocks, live music..... I'd like to meet someone who has a decent sized funny bone (get your mind out of the gutter) who will humor my sarcastic side. You should probably like pets because I have two cats and a dog. Basically I'm just looking for someone who clicks with my personality and I can have fun with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any