PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nancy

55 | Denver, Colorado

Bright Energetic Adventurer Seeks Same

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

As I approach a half-century I believe I am actually getting smarter. If I have learned anything, it's that I know nothing, and that I am often wrong about what I think I know. Life is full of wonderful opportunities to learn and I look forward to them all. I have wide variety of interests and what I do matters less than how I feel doing it. I find peace and also get a charge out of nature. I need to be massively exposed to huge doses of staggering beauty, which is quite easy to do here in CO. I enjoy hiking and skiing escapades. Working on 1000 places to see while on this planet….or is it 1,000,000? Just back from a sampling of Italy and my head is still shaking in awe. My garden and growing my own food yields great pleasures and satisfaction, as I learn new ways to prepare food, eat, and be healthy. My partner responds creatively to life and new possibilities. He has many moments of being wonderfully interested. He has unique talents and shares them. Wants joy and gives joy. I am not dating for the sake of dating. I believe in soul mates, not just one, but more than one, the one now and forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral