PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erin

30 | Denver, Colorado

Today is someone's memory for tomorrow. Make it a good one.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well if I try online match-making then I guess at least I can say I tried it all! I found this site from match but didn't realize it was a completely separate account at first so you can talk to me more easily on that! I am driven and know what I want. I am very ambitious and have already accomplished many things I want in life other than meeting Mr. Right. I graduated at the age of 21 with my Bachelors degree and at 24 with my Masters degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling. I have been working with at risk youth for the last four years and love my job as a therapist for deliqnent youth and their families. I want to be with someone who understands or can at least appreciates the type of work that I do. I would also like someone who is as motivated and as ambitious as myself. My family is the most important thing to me and I would like to start a family of my own someday. I want to be with someone who is a "family man" or can be someday. I absolutely love children, I babysit for my friends who have children often. I grew up in Colorado but have traveled all over the world. I've been to 11 different countries from Europe to Asia. I've also been to several different states in the US and would like to see more states and countries. I love seeing new places and experiencing different cultures. This is something I want to be able to do with my future man! I like doing new things, eating new foods and going on adventures. I also like going out clubbing or to bars occasionally with my friends but would also be happy to snuggle at home on the couch or curl up with a good book. I'm not a huge sportsfan, or exercise fanatic but I like going to Rockies games and snowboarding. In summation I think i'm a fun, smart, traveling go-getter who is down to try anything once looking for a successful, smart, funny and adventerous guy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral