(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Run like a girl

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a fun easy going woman who loves to laugh and explore the world. I want to see and try everything! I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl who loves to be outside. I can have fun doing just about anything. I'm looking for that person I can just relax and be myself with. Have fun whether it be backpacking, fine dining, or a movie on the couch. I'm very sarcastic, but take as much as I give. If you can't laugh at yourself, you are taking life too seriously. I love sports, watching and playing. Being from St. Louis I'm slightly obsessed with the Cardinals and am probably one of the few people who can watch an entire baseball game on television. I'm a little weary of this online thing because I believe in that connection that you have when you first meet a person. You can have everything in common but if there's no chemistry its just not happening. I'm tired of the bar scene though and meeting guys who don't really know what they're looking for past the evening. I've realised recently that one can have the most amazing experiences there can be but each minute is better if shared with someone special. I'm looking for my best friend, someone to share everything with. I want someone who is honest and loyal and treats me like I'm the only woman in the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral