(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

There are too many mediocre things in life, love should not be one of them.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I'm a Colorado native girl named Erica, who just recently moved to Denver. I’d like to think I'm a simple, laid-back, low maintenance, kinda girl who loves country music ;) I’m all about being spontaneous and trying new things, why not go for a run in the sprinklers or go on a trip somewhere?! I believe in finding laughter in everyday things. I’m looking for someone who can make the best out of any given situation, to share in the laughter and the hard times. I’m at a very content place in my life right now, happy with my job as a teacher, happy with the things I’ve accomplished in life, and with who I am as an independent person. I’m adventurous , like going out every once in a while, but more so like making a night of making dinner and genuinely spending time with someone creating memories and laughter. Family and relationships are something that I strongly value. If you’re interested in sharing in a good laugh or new adventure, let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any