(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

"Love and hate are two horns on a goat; you need a goat."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been described as outgoing, attractive, contemplative, passionate, creative, a taker of risks, and a great kisser! I have much to be thankful for: my nephew, sister, education, health, friends, crazy pets, and the chance to positively affect the lives of young adults 10 months out of the year. A day without laughing and making other people laugh is a day to wipe off of my calendar! I've warned my students that I will laugh if they fall off their chairs, but they can laugh if I fall off of mine. :) Despite what the media might say, my job is quite demanding and necessitates a major recharge of batteries every day. Some of that time is spent by myself, enjoying the absence of noise from a room full of teenagers, but most is spent in the company of good friends, and, whenever possible, in nature (no, I'm not eating granola and rearranging my dreads right now - being in the mountains and whatnot just reminds me of what's really important). I love my nephew, my students, my friends' kids, and making babies laugh when I'm behind them in line in the grocery store...but I'm not interested in having my own, and the older I get, the less interested I am in being a stepparent. I might be open to someone with older kids, but I don't know that I have much flexibility on this particular topic. I'm looking for someone who has traits like mine but maybe just a notch or two down on the bigness of personality scale, so to speak. Someone who can keep me grounded and call me on my s--t without being a jerk would be much appreciated. I definitely like masculine men - not cocky or conceited, but just...dudes. With brains. ;) Sound like you? Let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral