(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Our doubts are traitors that make us lose the good we oft might win by fearing to attempt.

His 5 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a patriot and a veteran. I enjoy my computer and I love learning about what it can do. I have a dvd collection consisting of hundreds of dvds. I also have hundreds of videos as well as cds. I was born and partially raised in New York City. Also in Denver Colorado. I would like a woman that likes to go to events in a evening gown and is just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I would like her to enjoy going to sporting events. Also I would like it if she likes to spend time in the mountains. I own mountain property and it would be great if she enjoyed the property as much as me. My dog is a member of my family and a woman would have to like her. I would like a woman that could cook and have the patience to teach me how so that I could relieve her from having to do it all the time. I would also like her to be slender. If she plays chess that would be awesome. I would love it if she liked to discuss history.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any