PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

42 | Denver, Colorado

You get what you give, you might as well give your best!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am organized, punctual, and intelligent. Love my kids and pets. I like to have fun but manage my life by being cautious,which has usually kept me out of trouble. I am trying to raise my boys to be kind, caring and independent men- which is what I am looking for in a partner. Also want someone who is organized and doesn't mind if I speak my mind. Someone who has their life on track. And can still have a good time when we go out. Calm tone and kind smile, someone who wants to know what makes me tick and loves the fact that I am the one and only me out there. Let's face it, women are hard to read and a bit demanding- I have my moments, but usually know when I'm wrong! I want a partner, not someone that's controlling or wants to hand over the responsibilities to someone else, someone I can rely on and know they'll be there if I need them. Someone who says what they mean and means what they say ( and then will follow through). Someone who is consistent and reliable and doesn't just do certain things to get the girl but does things because he wants to and will continue to do. It might sound like a lot but really if you have these qualities it's simple!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any