(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Compelling headline

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm positive, fiercely loyal, non-judgmental, independent, and incessantly curious. Life is about experiences and memories that make a positive impact, positive change. Money and status don't motivate me. I am driven to achieve goals that I'm deeply passionate about, or that will help people who I love and/or respect immensely. Goofy, objective, irreverent, and thoughtful fit the bill too. And I can't get enough of absolutely terrible corny jokes. What do I enjoy? The ocean. Haven't come across a water sport I don't like. Delicious brews. Inventive, complex food. People, in general...I can't help but make best friends out of strangers. I love to learn about everything. Films of all flavors. My job and my coworkers. Getting out of the city--hiking, trips near and far by car or plane. Camping. Camp fires. Fireworks. Hilarious people. Sarcasm rocks my socks off. Live music is a must. A self-deprecating cynic gets my funny bone every time. Laying underneath a big tree on a sunny day. Being there for family and friends, for whatever they need. Hosting gatherings for all of my favorite people...especially if some of them haven't met one another yet. What's important to me? My parents are a couple of gems. My friends. Affection and empathy. Being respected. Taking risks. Intellectual engagement. Achieving balance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral