(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

You had me at "meat tornado."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm relocating to Denver for work in the second week of February. I don't know anyone, so! Here I am. Things I like to do: Walk around, make/appreciate art, read design blogs, decorate my house with weird stuff, make to-do lists, find new restaurants and bars but still order the same thing, laugh at my dad’s jokes (this is why I’m the favorite child), laugh a lot in general, put lemon in my water, wear dresses, win, make THE BEST playlists on the planet, sweat a ton at yoga, call my brother to talk about funny things that happened when we were kids, etc. Things I would like to do: Ride in a hot air balloon, get my pilot’s license, go on a long-distance bike ride, learn how to ski and not break a hip, be best friends with Jay-Z (or at least Blue Ivy), make a half-court shot, etc. Who I'm looking for: Someone who's at least semi-interested in the things I like to do and would like to do. I really don't love getting caught in the "what do you want to do?" "I don't know, what do you want to do?" conversation, so I'd like to avoid that, if I could. Probably by getting to know someone who's familiar with the area and is willing to show me around a bit. I prefer someone who's pretty outgoing and can carry a conversation, but doesn't "interview." I travel quite a bit for work, so it would be awesome if I could get to know someone who's alright with that. Who knows! Maybe someday he'll want to join me on a business trip to scenic Omaha. It could be arranged.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral