PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

32 | Denver, Colorado

"Whenever I want a nice meal, I start dating again"

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved to Colorado to attend college, and have lived here off and on since graduating in 2007. There is something about the mountains that keep me coming back. The only downside for me being here is that it takes me away from my family and friends, who are in Arkansas, which is where I was born and raised. Yes, I am a die-hard Razorback fan, and I love watching sec football. Aside from Razorback football, I also love watching the Broncos, spending a day on the slopes, playing tennis, riding my bike around town, camping with friends—or, when I’m back in Arkansas, spending the day on the lake with family and friends. While I truly love being active and spending time outdoors, I also enjoy kicking back at home, cooking and eating a good meal (fried chicken is my specialty), and finishing up the evening by watching a movie. Many people would describe me as a Southern belle. For me, “ya’ll” is an actual word, responding with a “yes, ma’am” or “yes, sir” is just part of who I am, and using my charm to talk my way out of a ticket just comes naturally. I also like being treated like a lady, and enjoy being with a guy who opens doors for me. That doesn’t mean that I’m not capable of taking care of myself, or that I’m looking for someone to take care of me. The fact of the matter is, I’m pretty independent, and I feel just as comfortable handling a power saw as I do a mixer. The reason I am back in Denver and what I am most passionate about is my company. My dream has always been to build a business from the ground up, and I decided there was no time like the present to begin. I am extremely driven and work very hard when it comes to achieving my goals. So what am I looking for in a guy? I’ve got a quirky sense of humor and for me humor just makes life much more amusing, so I need someone who can make me laugh and who can laugh with me. I want someone who is not afraid of dreaming big, but who is willing to work hard to make those dreams come tr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any