(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

In the middle of some little mess, remember how big you are truly blessed

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very caring compassionate person who is looking to find a person to give back in a relationship what I would give to them. I love having fun, laughing, and being with my friends and family. Being from a different state, (Kansas) I would need someone who could fit into my crazy, country life back home. I love country boys! I grew up on a dairy farm so I love when my significant other can appreciate a hard days work! I love meeting new people. I am passionate about my school work and reaching my goal of working in family planning and with underprivileged families and children. I loooooove cooking and baking and am described as my friends as "wifey material." I believe that every day is a new opportunity and also a blessing from God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any