(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Live each day to the fullest. I am very passionate about family, friends & life.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

It is amazing isn't it? I mean I never thought that i would be writing about myself on line. Did you? Even though I am in the beginning stages of co-authoring a book, it doesn't qualify me as an experienced on-line writer. So, this is the point where people either figure it out or dig in their heels. On a whim and a dare, not to mention encouragement from friends who have met good people in their experiences, I jumped in. Me, I believe the process toward understanding this life is beginning. As young men we believe all the easy life hard, persevere, and be ambitious and happiness is sure to be had...oh, you mean I don't control everything that is to come into my life? But at some point didn't you believe we all had control? I am a very passionate person who embraces life. I adhere to the belief that life is an adventure & every moment is live it. That coincides with my daughter's favorite saying, "Yesterday was history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift. That is why it is called the present." My veteran Match friends tell me I need more pics but started with this one-- my 15 year old son. This was taken earlier this year and now he is taller --so I will heed their suggestion and post some new ones. They also have blasted me, stating that I need more about myself as well as adding the qualities of a woman you would like to meet....Ok, then I will need to stay up late one night and continue penning on this project. But work, kids, errands, life..... have me running. But hell, i made the plunge, just wasn't quite prepared to knock off couple 1000 characters at this sitting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral