(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Can't stand the heat...?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very sarcastic, a bit of a jock, love going to sporting events or watching them on TV, love doing anything outdoors, obsessed with traveling and am a total foodie! I hope to find someone who understands my semi-crankiness in the wee hours until I get some coffee in me and appeases my love for cheese. I love to laugh and am usually laughing at myself. While I am very career-minded and serious about my profession, I can easily flip the switch into chill mode. I am self sufficient, enjoy being independent, but also want to share some of those adventures with someone else. I would not describe myself as a homebody nor would I say I "paint the town red" on a regular basis, but I do enjoy going out and hanging with friends whether it's at a sporting event, concert, dinner, or bar.In a social scene, I am very outgoing and can fit into any dynamic. I'm pretty much game for anything and will try anything twice! I have always been an athlete, playing just about every sport, and continued to play soccer in college. While I've been sidelined by injuries as of late, I am looking for someone who is active as well and down to play volleyball in the park, go for a run/hike, white water rafting, sky diving, or roller skating (if that's your thing)! I am very close with my family, and we're all pretty easy-going people. My sarcasm was definitely inherited from my Dad coupled with my mom's whit, so I love to laugh, have a good time, and want someone who lets me - and often partakes - in some good ol' goofiness. With that said, I am looking for a non-typical "guys guy" who can be up on the mountains and chop down a tree and then come down and put on a sport coat and go out to dinner. More importantly is kind, considerate, funny, honest, a communicator, and doesn't think a romantic date is to Olive Garden (I know...the bread sticks are good)! Really you just have to be superman! No problem right? If you think we have anything in common, please reach out, what's there t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral