(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

"All I can do is be me, whoever that is." - Bob Dylan

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Performing arts


in her own words...

Music fiend and design geek in a constant search for all the beauty and passion this world has to offer. About to graduate with my bachelors degree in Communications; minor in marketing. I recently discovered my love for graphic design and hope to find a job where I can mix my passion for live music with my skills in PR, marketing and design. So keeping my fingers crossed! This is such an exciting (but kinda scary) time in my life, the next chapter is right around the corner and I am more than ready for something (or someone) new. I grew up in a small town in Colorado, but am far from a small town girl. I Love traveling, but who doesn't? I studied abroad in New Zealand and visited Australia when I was there. Definitely the most awesome experience I've ever had in my life. I feel extremely blessed I got the opportunity to visit such an amazing place and can't wait to visit again once I have the funds. I've also been to the bahamas and like to visit my family in NYC whenever I have some spare change. Music is my passion. I'm not a musician, but an enthusiast to the extreme. To me, there is such a thrill in finding a new artist or song that I can't take off repeat. I love being the ambassador of new music to my friends, its so rewarding finding an obscure underground artist and spreading the love. Going to concerts is my favorite thing to do. There is nothing like the feeling of being in a sold out crowd and hearing your favorite song by the artist you've been waiting weeks to see. I feel sort of weird being on match but I'm tired of the same people, same things but different day. Looking for someone who is down to chill but also like to go out and have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral