PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Eelika

41 | Denver, Colorado

“Find a guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who wants to show you off to the world"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been described as intelligent, sweet, witty, creative and generous. I'm the kind of person who enjoys and can be comfortable in a lot of different situations. I love to travel and meet new people and be open to new experiences. I'm pretty independent and have never had much problem entertaining myself. With that said, there is no substitution for good company, good conversation, and spending time with someone special. I am looking for a partner and best friend to walk beside me and experience the journey of life. Someone who is intelligent, trustworthy, driven, sexy, considerate, and can make me laugh. I want someone to try new things with and someone to do the same old things with and still have fun together. Someone who is hardworking and practical with big dreams. Being honest and straighforward are very important: please don't waste my time because I for sure don't want to waste yours! I like being treated well and treating someone else well. And I also don't mind if you want to watch sports or spend time with the guys.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral