(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Life is a story when you share it

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an adventurous person who loves summer and loves being outside. I love to laugh and I often stop to observe the little things. I enjoy that life is bigger then me, and because of that I choose to always learn and grow from the hard moments while being endlessly thankful for the good ones. I haven't dated a whole lot because I've been busy traveling, making memories, enjoying life and figuring myself out. I'm very sure of who I am and who I want to be, and I'd like to find someone who shares my conservative morals and wants to have fun while living life to the fullest. I want someone in my life who will challenge me to new things while joining me in the things I already love to do. I believe in being fully committed to relationships and continually learning and growing from the other person. If I find the right person my ultimate goal is a deep lifelong friendship, but until then I'm just looking to meet new people and have a new experience in the dating world. If you are a negative person who only thinks in small boxes and who may or may not be looking for a hook-up session, I will save you time and money and recommend you look elsewhere. If you love adventure and meaningful conversation though, I'm sure I can learn something from you, so send me a message :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any