PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

31 | Denver, Colorado

New girl in town needs a tour guide

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a self-professed sports fanatic, especially when it comes to March Madness. College basketball has always been my favorite sport to watch, even at the age of 3 months. That being said, I am ecstatic that baseball season has arrived. I am obsessed with the outdoors. I'd rather play a pickup game of soccer or volleyball than watch any sporting event. I've played ultimate frisbee on the beaches of Thailand, surfed off the coast of Northern Ireland, and rafted grade 5 rapids on the Nile in Uganda. I have hopes of getting into rock climbing, but I don't know where the good places are. I also have no gear, but I'm choosing to tackle one thing at a time. I believe that God is real and alive. I don't like the image of the average Christian in America. I believe we can be better and give back more. I value authenticity in people, and can usually sniff out when people are being disingenuous, but I also have a healthy appreciation of irony and sarcasm. I'm not sure if that's ironic or hypocritical. Before I turned 25, I had been to 22 countries. You might say that I have the travel bug. I'm new to Denver, so I'm looking to meet people and expand my social circle. If anything you read resonates with you, shoot me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral