(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

I am looking forward to what is coming next!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

II graduated in November with my master's in Library and Information Science. I am an on call reference librarian In Denver Public Library. I passionate about history which is what led me to pursue being an archivist/librarian. I love traveling to relax and as a way of bring history to life. I enjoy learning and trying new things. This year I finally learned to ski. I really enjoyed it and cannot wait to go again this winter. I enjoy running, reading, cooking, and spending time with my friends I have been divorced for a year and half. I have two teenagers in high school. I love spending time with my children, but now I am ready to meet new people. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, who is smart and kind; someone who likes to travel, and who likes trying new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any