(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Be happy!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am fun loving and spontaneous. I am always on the move and do not enjoy being bored. I work hard but also like to relax. A few of my favorite things include: singing, dancing, snowboarding, traveling, eating, and being around family and friends. I am open to trying just about anything. I like to get dressed up and go out, but I also like to be outside and hike, bike, and snowboard. I try not to take things too seriously. Life to me should be full of sunshine. Things can be really hard sometimes, but I think it is how you deal with it that really shows character. To me, honesty is the most important thing one can give to another. My Faith is important to me and I would be happy if it is all I have- sometimes it is. I have had the pleasure of doing/seeing so many amazing things and for that, I try not to take anything for granted. I have such an amazing group of friends and family who challenge me to always be my best. I love my job and I love the new excitement it brings to me. I do hair and it makes me very happy. I recently threw the rulebook out the window of narrow-mindedness. So I am up for whatever the future holds. I will answer just about anything, as I am told I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have learned you cannot judge someone unless you have been in their shoes. Even then, you should not judge them. Everyone has a story worth listening to and empathizing with. Places I have traveled: Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Austria, France, Germany, Berlin, London, Hawaii, Mexico, Costa Rica, Morocco, Africa, China, New Zealand, and Australia. Places I want to see: Greece, India, Bali, Prague, Chile, Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Israel, Alaska, and everywhere else! Favorite Foods: Italian, sushi, pho, Chinese, Indian, Thai, tapas, and everything else. The only thing I don't really like are beets:) Things I want to learn: Spanish, guitar, scuba diving, and a lot of other things! Random facts: I am kinda cheesy, I sing in a ban

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral