(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Holy Shnikes!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi there, my name's Amie and I'm just here trying this out and seeing what happens. Honestly, I'm just looking for some new friends. I have a lot of interests that my current friends and family have no inclination toward. I'd really like to learn how to rock climb. It just looks like a lot of fun, and something to challenge myself with. I'd also like to climb a fourteener. I don't want you to think I don't have active friends, it's just that they don't share every interest. I'd also really like to sky dive at least once in my life. A friend of mine is in the Airborne, and he said it's one of the most awesome experiences. Just free falling sounds like a blast! Oh, and I'd love to learn how to ride a motorcycle! I just want to know the basics and have confidence that I could ride one if I needed to. Ducatis are such beautiful machines (sorry Harley fans). And I'd really like to learn how to drive stick shift. My Dad and brothers are always telling me how important it is to know, but they don't have cars to show me how. And sticks have more power which the men in my family say is always good. I'm not expecting to meet the love of my life or anything, I'd just like to make new friends and learn some new things along the way. If you're interested in a serious relationship, I'm probably not the girl for you. I'm not really thinking abou that at all. I just want to make some new friends to meet up with for a day, then be able to go and have dinner with other friends or family in the evening. So if you're interested in making a new friend let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral