PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

42 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone to share life with...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

If you want a man to show up well dressed and knowing everything about the wine list – well that is not me. I am a casual person and more then likely I will show up in my hiking pants or have ridden my bike to dinner. Don’t get me wrong I enjoy dressing up and enjoying a good play or opera and drinks after but that is a once in a while treat. My phone has the time and weather for Auckland, Cairo, and doubling programmed in it as I want to visit each of these cities in my life. I love going out hiking, mountain biking (not too good at this of lately), Skiing or a tip to a local hot spring and relax. I do take a weekend a month and mow the lawn or work on my garden but most of the time it’s out and about. The biggest excitement to me is my blank pass port I so want to fill it with travels abroad; I am not sure where to start. When I first meet people I am rather reserved but quite open minded. I am eager to learn about who I am getting to know. Over the night I will open up and we eventually will have a good laugh. Though my life I have been the social butterfly and realized it is time to sit back and listen for a while – the butterfly will still come out just takes some time to show its wings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral