(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Mile High Guy

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Easy going and relaxed yet passionate about my enjoyment of music and entertainment. People often think of me as shy and reserved but once I emerge from my shell I can be lively and engaged with a good sense of humor. Over the last couple years I became commited to a lifestyle of physical fitness serious about my personal health, transforming from a couch potato to someone who excercises six days a week. I try to never let myself become stressed out over anything. Anxiety and stress, whether at work or in life, to me, is a waste of energy and should be channelled in ways that are productive. This is not to say I never experience these things (I do), it is a matter of being able to deal with them. I am looking for someone with similar interests. Smart and spiritual, assertive, who takes care of her health and personal fitness and is a sharp dresser. I want some one who is not afraid to express an opinion or challenge mine. Someone to share experiences with, whether it be travelling, dining out, the movies, theatre, concerts, sports or a backyard barbeque.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree