(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver and excited to explore all this city has to offer

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have recently moved to Denver to pursue my Masters in Sport and Performance Psychology at the University of Denver. I am passionate about many things. In the winter I am downhill skiing, summer finds me happiest in the water (ocean, lake or river) and spring and fall I am hiking, biking and running. I have been blessed with many opportunities to travel the world including, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, South America Euorpe, Egypt, Morocco, and most of the US. My favorite spots include Alaska, Norway, and Jackson Hole. I enjoy live music, photography, and eating out. I seek adrenaline sports, adventure and new experiences. As far as my "perfct or ideal" match. I am looking for someone who is true to themselves and true to me. I hope you are ambitious, active and enjoy similar activities. In order for me to stay interested I need to be challenged on all levels. Follow through is also important to me. I hope to find someone who is willing to show me the best places in denver, whether that's music, food, skiing, running, biking, camping, sporting events, farmers market etc. I want to see and do it all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree