(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Easy going, young professional looking to meet new people.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a young professional here in Denver, and absolutely love it here! My job brings me great satisfaction (most days), I can't see myself doing anything different. To be honest, I can't really picture myself living anywhere else either - but we shall see where life takes me. Dating is fairly new to me as I've been so focused on my career...but I'm ready to get out there. I'm looking for a nice, genuine guy who is a gentleman and caring; who understands that I may need to take it slow at first. I'm hoping to meet my best friend. I love hanging out with friends but also enjoy a relaxing quiet night at home. I've gotten more into exercising lately. I enjoy Zumba and would love to be able to play more tennis. I also really enjoy the mountains and want to get more into hiking (and maybe camping!). I also love movie nights, games nights and other relaxing evenings - whatever that may be; bowling, mini-golf, dinner and good conversation?? My friends would describe me as funny and caring. I truly try to put others needs ahead of my own (sometimes to a fault). My faith is also important to me, and I hope that this is something that I can share with a potential partner. I grew up in a Christian home, and can't say I haven't strayed from it at times. But I do believe in God's goodness and grace. I would love to hear from you if you think we could be a good match!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any