(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Life's getting shorter yet there's still much to try and savior and best that be with someone close.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to enjoy life. I love my family, to sail, cross country ski, ski, hike, travel, brew beer, entertain friends, play games (cards, scrabble, etc.) and to have as much fun as possible. I'm definitely the glass half full type and believe I'm a romantic who enjoys caring, sharing and giving. I have a very positive attitude towards life and love, surrounded with a sense of humor. I'm someone who likes doing things, and doing things together, and Believe I have a good balance in life with family, friends, work, love and play. I need someone with good, nay excellent, communication skills that are based on honesty, frankness and thoughtfulness. Of course, I'd really hope to have someone to share doing some of my activities, especially sailing, just as I would expect to reciprocate in kind. I simply want to share loving and the joys and challenges that life slips our way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree