(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Never stop smiling:)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? I am a woman with well rounded interests and enjoy life on a daily basis by always trying to focus on positive energy. I do volunteer work that makes my heart happy and try to stay in good physical shape to keep my body happy. Most people have no clue about my true age because I live, love, and laugh as a much younger spirit. I love football and theater, I love to fish and ballroom dance. I love fine dining and nights out as well as quiet dinners at home (really enjoy cooking). I love to be creative and artsy. I love to enjoy nature. I am well traveled and hope to never stop exploring and enjoying faraway places. Whom do I wish to attract? Somebody who shares some of these diverse interests. Somebody kind and true, generous in spirit with a wealth of personality, a sense of humor is always a great thing. I love to giggle and laugh to a fault sometimes, some people don't actually realize I'm really quite intelligent. I rarely lose an argument, of course the secret to that is because I won't typically bother to argue unless I'm near absolute certainty that I'm right. Otherwise, it's just a discussion. I am grateful for so many things in my life, mostly for the love of family. My passion currently is being as healthy as possible and trying to keep my life as green as possible but not to a fault. I am not a vegetarian however, I truly am a meat and potatoes kind of girl, which probably sounds a little off but like I said I am very diverse. Professionally, I enjoyed an accomplished 20 year career in real estate appraisal including my private practice. Currently, I am working in marketing and loving it as I get to meet great people on a regular basis. I have grown kids, am divorced after a long term marriage and currently ready to find somebody special to share some good times, good food, and laughs with. Contact me if you think we could be a match :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral