PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Monique

39 | Denver, Colorado

Optimistic, intellectual, romantic beauty. Let's connect and go from there. Enjoy and best wishes.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a nurturer and a giver by heart. That is how I believe I was created. I have been told and perceived to be somewhat intimidating because of my unique personality and demeanor. People tend to judge a book by it's cover without taking the time to read what's inside. I am intrigued by intellectual stimulation and accept people for who they are. I am honest, considerate, and grateful for every opportunity that has made me and continues to make me into the intelligent being I am today. I allow a certain few to get close enough to be within my inner circle. Meaning, I have several acquaintances and very few friends. Privacy is special to me and I believe it's only that much more special when it's kept between you and I. Therapy to me is music, fitness, and family. I am a virtuous woman. Loyal to those who respect and appreciate the uniqueness that shines bright from within. In order to have companionship it requires a companion. Lol.! So, I am putting myself out here knowing that the right person will find me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any