(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

New to the area, need to find sum friends, maybe sumthing more

His 7 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

if i could pick the perfect girl for me she would have bright red curly hair (natural) green eyes and be a about the same in height as me. but i really love brunettes and theres nothing sexier then curly hair. the girl would also have to be intelligent because theres nothing worse then trying to talk with someone who has no idea what your talking about. someone whos outgoing and relaxed. what i like to do. i like to hang out and just kick it with my friends, just watch movies. i know thats lame but maybe a girl could get me away from that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any