(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Laughing, smiling, conversation and living life the way I was meant to live it! Wanting someone that wants to laugh and smile!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am looking for individuals that I can enjoy doing things with. I am a native of Colorado and have lived here my entire life. I enjoy going out with friends and hosting gatherings; especially the ones where I get to grill. Live music, sporting events and engaging in meaningful conversations are what life is all about. I can be a bit on the sarcastic side and can crack a joke with the best of them. I love being in the sunshine whether it be on the golf course or just walking through the neighborhood. I'm shy at first but once you get to know me my shyness goes away. My mother taught me to respect women and treat them with manners and respect. I enjoy conversing with others but also enjoy having solitude with time just to myself. I enjoy people watching and can do that for hours. Traveling is a priority and know there is so much in the world that I'm meant to see. I don't exercise everyday but try to get to the gym as often as I can. I believe that who we are today is a balance of who we were as a child and the things that have influenced us along the way. I have learned that I cannot lean or expect others to make me happy and to take care of my needs. Those things need to come only from within me. I believe that if I love myself and don't expect that from others will only enhance my relationships in ways I've never experienced before! Looking for someone who wants to grow together in a relationship, can have positive conflict, is intimate and believes that balance is an important component in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral