(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

one day at a time

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was born and raised in Colorado, there aren't too many of us around! The people, and my family, make me love this place. I also love the outdoors whether it's for a jog in the park or a backpacking trip in the mountains. That's not me all the time, though, and enjoy staying in Denver to try a new restaurant or cook dinner. My most recent noteworthy accomplishments include finishing graduate school and running my first marathon. Although I never let my schooling interfere with my education and believe I have the most to learn from my life experiences and those of others. Running a marathon taught me endurance and fearlessness, but I'm looking for a partner who will support me when life challenges those lessons. And who will give me a piggyback ride to the car after my next race! Here are a few more thoughts about myself - let me know if any of this resonates with you! I am...someone who can laugh at herself; sometimes funny/outgoing and sometimes shy; usually pushing myself to be and do better, but content and happy as a whole. I family, close friends, and relationship with God above all else in my life; beauty (in nature, music, art and design, food and literature); diversity of opinions and experiences. I love... taking naps; random acts of kindness; the flowers in Wash Park; reading- fiction, biographies, and re-reading old favorites; indie films; eating at the bar of a good restaurant; laying in the sun; the Broncos, Buffs, Yankees; Mexican food, culture and art; E. Colfax and S. Broadway; hikes off the beaten path; Sunday afternoon picnics. I believe...dinners are most enjoyable by candlelight; happy hours are most happy on a patio; music is best live.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral