(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

When you tell the truth you don't have to remember anything.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Well I reckon this is either a place to advertise or to be superficially specific. I'll try to toe the line. I grew up farming in western Oklahoma so I have a lot of technical skills. I am not the smartest guy you will meet but I pick up things pretty easily. I like nerdy en devours. I do not like pop culture things that require a large investment (ie seasonal shows or anything that begins with Real Housewives of...) I like astrophysics, history, economics, and politics. I was a professional musician for 6 years, seen a lot of the country and many different viewpoints. I cannot get enough of cultural exchange. What I want from you: Understanding. Not understanding the why or how, but that I have given it exhausting thought. Abstract thinking is good. Be a partner, not my mother or boss I've already got those covered. More than anything be who you want to be. I am one of the least judgmental people you will meet. I have made my fair share of mistakes and I also believe bad people come in all colors and creeds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any